How do I make my photos private so only my stylist can see them? Brogan May 18, 2020 16:13 Updated You control which of your photos are private or shared on the Community Photos page. Upload a photo here. Select Private so only your stylist can see your photo. You can change a photo's settings anytime from your profile! Related articles How can I delete or cancel my subscription? What is the Community Photos page? How do I unsubscribe from emails/texts? How is my package shipped? How do I find the photos I've added to the Community Photos page? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.